Take Courses
Get Certified
Attend Events
Explore Resources

Press Releases


Lifetime Achievement, Service Provider Awards Finalists Announced! Voting Open!

Vote Now in the 2015 DRI Awards of Excellence Online Categories!

We are pleased to announce the finalists in the two online voting categories in the 2015 DRI International Awards of Excellence. The categories decided online by popular vote are: Lifetime Achievement and Service Provider of the Year.

To vote, you must be a DRI-certified professional in good standing. Simply log in to your MyDRI account to cast votes in these two important and exciting categories. Voting ends on February 2, 2015 at 5:00 p.m. ET.

DRI Awards of Excellence are awarded in a variety of categories that recognize those who have achieved a level of excellence in the fields of continuity management, technology recovery (DR), and crisis management through a nomination and judging process. Finalists in all categories will be announced on February 2, 2015. Final award presentations will be made at the Gala Dinner during the DRI2015 conference at the Wyndham Riverwalk San Antonio in San Antonio, TX, on March 3.

The finalists are:

Lifetime Achievement Award
Daniel Hendrix
Frank Perlmutter
Buffy Rojas
Tian (Jeffrey) Yu

Service Provider of the Year
Computer Sciences Corporation (CSC)
SunGard Availability Services