Take Courses
Get Certified
Attend Events
Explore Resources

Organizational Certification

Resilient Enterprise

Long the leader in certifying individuals, DRI International now offers accreditation for organizations with the Hub of Resilience and Resilient Enterprise designations, as well as assessment of organizational resilience with the Resilient Enterprise Assessment Process (REAP). Established to recognize organizations that have demonstrated extraordinary commitment to preparedness and resiliency, Hub of Resilience and Resilient Enterprise are DRI's official "standard of excellence" designations.

Resilient Enterprise recipients are organizations that:

  • Demonstrate extraordinary commitment to business continuity management (BCM), including emergency management, business continuity, disaster recovery, and crisis management.

Eligibility Requirements

The Resilient Enterprise designation follows stringent accreditation criterion that identifies core factors of extraordinary commitment and demonstrated capability to advocate for resilience. Organizations seeking accreditation must demonstrate preparedness by contributing personnel, materials, technical, and management advice.

Approval Process

An extensive approval process and qualifying protocols help to ensure the appropriate level of knowledge and proficiency of an entity's BCM program; including an onsite inspection of the company, credentials, ethical practices, and BCM training records/documentation, followed by an interview. Each assessment team will be led by an ANSI accredited Certified Business Continuity Lead Auditor (CBCLA) who is authorized to accredit organizations.

For more information, please complete the inquiry form here.